Netease Sports reported on October 25:
In Real Madrid's 3-1 victory over Barcelona, Ramos' penalty kick was extremely controversial. Langley did pull Ramos, but the Real Madrid captain's anti-gravity fall was too exaggerated. The referee experts of Aspen and Marca believed that this should not be a penalty. Betis, who is neutral, also hinted at the official push that Real Madrid received double standard preferential treatment.
On the official push, Betis sent two screenshots for comparison. The first picture occurred in the last round of the league, when Betis lost 0-3
These two scenes are almost identical. When 0-1 behind Real Sociedad, Betis player Sanabria tried to bait in the penalty area. While running in Sanabria, Real Sociedad defender Renomandi pulled his jersey. After watching VAR, the referee refused to call the penalty kick. He believed that Lenomande's pull did not actually affect Sanabria's balance.
Before Ramos got the penalty, he was indeed pulled by Langley, but the Real Madrid captain's fall was too exaggerated. "Aspen" and "Marca" referee experts believe that this kind of pull should not be called a penalty. "Marca" expert Andujar even said that if this is all penalties, that game can blow 40 penalties! The two pulls in the penalty area were almost the same. Betis could not get a penalty, but Ramos was sent 12 yards before the referee.
在拉莫斯获得点球之前，他确实被兰利（Langley）吸引了，但是皇马队长的失职被夸大了。 “阿斯彭”和“马卡”裁判专家认为，这种拉扯不应被称为处罚。 “马卡”专家安杜哈尔甚至表示，如果这一切飞艇冠军最稳计划都是点球，那场比赛可以罚40点！罚球区的两次拉动几乎相同。贝蒂斯无法得到点球，但拉莫斯在裁判面前12码处被送出。